England’s Premier League football fixtures are big Christmas crowd pleasers. Here are the fixtures, dates, times (in GMT) and the UK channel televising the matches:

Friday December 21: Wolves v Liverpool (20:00) – Sky Sports

Saturday December 22: Arsenal v Burnley (12:30) – Sky Sports; Cardiff v Man Utd (17:30) – BT Sport

Sunday December 23: Everton v Tottenham (16:00) – Sky Sports

Boxing Day, Wednesday December 26: Fulham v Wolves (12:30); Brighton v Arsenal (17:15); Watford v Chelsea (19:30) – all three matches on Sky Sports

Thursday December 27: Southampton v West Ham (19:45) – Sky Sports

Saturday December 29: Liverpool v Arsenal (17:30) – BT Sport

Sunday December 30: Crystal Palace v Chelsea (12:00) Sky Sports; Burnley v West Ham (14:15); Southampton v Man City (14:15) – Sky Sports; Man Utd v Bournemouth (16:30) – Sky Sports

New Year’s Day, Tuesday January 1: Everton v Leicester (12:30) – Sky Sports; Cardiff v Tottenham (17:30) – Sky Sports

Wednesday January 2: Bournemouth v Watford (19:45); Chelsea v Southampton (19:45); Huddersfield v Burnley (19:45); Newcastle v Man Utd (20:00) – Sky Sports; West Ham v Brighton (19:45); Wolves v Crystal Palace (19:45)

Thursday January 3: Man City v Liverpool (20:00) – Sky Sports